About Us » Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

Administration, Office, and Support Staff

Mavis Jaudon Principal mjaudon@glynn.k12.ga.us picture
Alicia Flowers Assistant Principal alicia.flowers@glynn.k12.ga.us picture
Laura Herrington Assistant Principal lherring@glynn.k12.ga.us picture
Rebecca Goff Instructional Coach sally.goff@glynn.k12.ga.us picture
Devin Messick Counselor devin.messick@glynn.k12.ga.us picture
Monica Cash Principal's Secretary mdcash@glynn.k12.ga.us picture
Delon Williams Front Office Secretary delon.williams@glynn.k12.ga.us picture
Nettie Alexander Media Specialist nfranklin@glynn.k12.ga.us picture
Terri Hardman Media Secretary terri.hardman@glynn.k12.ga.us picture
Guenet Jackson Psychologist gjackson@glynn.k12.ga.us picture
Martha Young Nurse martha.young@glynn.k12.ga.us picture
Regina Short Social Worker rshort@glynn.k12.ga.us  
Stacey Shivalier Computer Network Technician shivalier@glynn.k12.ga.us  
Sabrina Clark Parent Involvement Worker picture

 

Kindergarten

Crystal King Teacher
 
picture
Tenisha Miller Para tenisha.miller@glynn.k12.ga.us picture
Amanda Styn Teacher picture
Dezaniek Campbell Para dezaniek.campbell@glynn.k12.ga.us picture
Priscilla Vann-Bell Teacher picture
Christina Brissett Para christina.brisette@glynn.k12.ga.us picture
Emily Sines Teacher  picture
Keya Clinch Para keya.clinch@glynn.k12.ga.us picture
Queistrelle Chipp-Brown Teacher picture
Jireh Chillis Para picture
Sarah Saunders Teacher- Virtual picture

 

First Grade

Tonya Hope Teacher picture
Yolanda Ketchup Teacher picture
Rachael Morris Teacher picture
Michaela Atkinson-Walker Teacher picture
Lara Cook Teacher picture
Lisa Fauth Teacher-Virtual picture

 

Second Grade

Nicole Waters Teacher
 
picture
Debbie Golden Teacher
 
picture
Tonya Wiley Teacher picture
Stephanie Dunson Teacher picture
Jana Worst Teacher picture
Jennifer Sanders Teacher-Virtual picture

 

Third Grade

Joseph Allen Teacher picture
Monique Hill Teacher picture
Maurice Figueroa Teacher picture
Natalia Smith Teacher  picture

 

Fourth Grade

Emily Strange Teacher picture
Allison Selber Teacher picture
D'Wana Walker Teacher picture
Aaz'yah Howard Teacher picture

 

Fifth Grade

Susannah Drew Teacher picture
Erika Carver Teacher picture
Helen Kennedy Teacher picture
Melissa Gonzales Teacher picture

 

EIP, SPED, Rotation, Support

Alan Clark Read 180 picture
Lori Waldron Resource
Website
picture
Amanda Patrick Teacher picture
Lindsey Crumley Teacher picture
Delores Harrison Teacher picture
Carter  Jones Teacher picture
Rosalind West Teacher picture
Jill Burger Speech picture
Bridget Gass Para bridget.gass@glynn.k12.ga.us picture
Danielle Gouch Para danielle.gouch@glynn.k12.ga.us picture
Shelia Rylas ESOL picture
Charles Maley Music picture
Keisha Hamilton Computer picture
Marquice Jones PE picture
Emily Skinner Art picture
Jennifer Sanders EIP picture
Lisa Fauth EIP picture
Allyson Garrison EIP/Gifted picture
Sarah Saunders EIP picture
Rosa Wilson EIP picture
Denene Poole Para
 
picture
Charles Wilson Para charles.wilson@glynn.k12.ga.us Picture
Katherine Mays Para katherine.mays@glynn.k12.ga.us Mays picture

 

Communities in Schools

Tiffany Herndon therndon@cisglynn.org picture
Tonya Barnes tbarnes@cisglynn.org  

 

Cafeteria Staff

Joanna Riley, Manager 
picture
Sherri Atkinson picture
Priscilla Barrentine picture
Teresa Barron picture
Crystal Brown picture
Minnie Hampton picture
Frankie Murphy picture
John Laneve picture
Juanita Lewis picture
Barbara Higgins picture

 

Custodians

Dyeon Cook, Lead picture
Donald Deal  
Marcia Floy   picture 
Yolanda Griffin  
Kalvin Herrington picture
Debra Moses  
Kierra White